Skills &Training Events

View this month's events

Tue 11th December

FULLY BOOKED: British Sign Language Taster Session
5pm - 6:30pm
Charles St. 12.4.18

Wed 12th December

Stress Management
2pm - 3pm
Cantor 9135
We have Laura Humphreys running this session. This 1 hour session will provide you with information on what stress is , how we all react differently to it and how to manage it.
Christmas Workshop
3pm - 6pm
iLab, Aspect Court
Drop-In Session
3pm - 4pm
Cantor-9303

Thu 13th December

Sat 15th December

Transgender Awareness Training (11am session)
11am - 1pm
The HUBS Boardroom
Transgender Awareness Training (2.30pm session)
2:30pm - 4:30pm
The HUBS Boardroom

Tue 18th December

Digital Skills Drop-in
11am - 1:45pm
The HUBS - Skills Zone

Wed 19th December

Drop-In Session
3pm - 4pm
Cantor-9303

Mon 28th January

Safeguarding Workshop
4pm - 5:30pm
Collegiate (room to be confirmed)

Sat 9th February

Art Journaling
10am - 4pm
The HUBS Activities Pod
Autism Awareness
10am - 4pm
TBC
Emergency First Aid at Work
10am - 5pm
The HUBS Common Room

Mon 11th February

Safeguarding Workshop
4pm - 5:30pm
The HUBS Boardroom

Sat 2nd March

Emergency First Aid at Work
10am - 5pm
The HUBS Common Room
Makaton Day Workshop
10am - 5pm
TBC
RSS Feed