Events in April

Mon 1st April

Hallam SU x Revolution Quiz Night
8pm - 10pm
Revolution Sheffield, Sheffield

Thu 4th April

LGBTQ+ Society - Fruity Thursday
7pm - midnight
Maggie May's, Sheffield
Join the LGBTQ+ society for our weekly social, FRUITY THURSDAY! Free drinks, drag race, drag queen karaoke, and amazing people! ?? Maggie Mays, 23 Trippet Lane, S1 4FG ? Thursday 7pm

Sun 7th April

Half Marathon Volunteer (Weston Park)
9:30am - 1pm
Sheffield city centre, Sheffield
You’ll be part of our infamously loud cheer squad, who help to create an exciting atmosphere at the Sheffield Half Marathon by cheering on all taking part, especially those in Weston Park Cancer Charity colours!
Sheffield Half Marathon 2024
9:30am - noon
City Centre, Sheffield
First Love Society - Sunday Fellowship Meeting
1pm - 3pm
60-68 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL

Mon 8th April

Hallam SU x Revolution Quiz Night
8pm - 10pm
Revolution Sheffield, Sheffield

Wed 10th April

Hallamnation - The Sober (ish) Social
10pm - 3am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield

Thu 11th April

LGBTQ+ Society - Fruity Thursday
7pm - midnight
Maggie May's, Sheffield
Join the LGBTQ+ society for our weekly social, FRUITY THURSDAY! Free drinks, drag race, drag queen karaoke, and amazing people! ?? Maggie Mays, 23 Trippet Lane, S1 4FG ? Thursday 7pm

Sun 14th April

First Love Society - Sunday Fellowship Meeting
1pm - 3pm
60-68 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL

Mon 15th April

Varsity Boxing 2024
6pm - 11pm
The Octagon Centre, Sheffield
Varsity Boxing is back!
Hallam SU x Revolution Quiz Night
8pm - 10pm
Revolution Sheffield, Sheffield

Wed 17th April

Varsity Sports Park Day 2024
noon - 8pm
Sheffield Hallam University Sports Park, Sheffield
Come and support our Cricket, Football, Lacrosse, Rugby League and Rugby Union Teams on Varsity Sports Park Day!
Hallamnation - The Sports Park After Party
10pm - 3am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield

Thu 18th April

LGBTQ+ Society - Fruity Thursday
7pm - midnight
Maggie May's, Sheffield
Join the LGBTQ+ society for our weekly social, FRUITY THURSDAY! Free drinks, drag race, drag queen karaoke, and amazing people! ?? Maggie Mays, 23 Trippet Lane, S1 4FG ? Thursday 7pm

Sun 21st April

First Love Society - Sunday Fellowship Meeting
1pm - 3pm
60-68 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL

Mon 22nd April

Hallam SU x Revolution Quiz Night
8pm - 10pm
Revolution Sheffield, Sheffield

Wed 24th April

Canon Medical Arena Varsity 2024
6pm - 11pm
Canon Medical Arena, Sheffield
Hallamnation - The Varsity Final After Party
10pm - 3am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield

Thu 25th April

LGBTQ+ Society - Fruity Thursday
7pm - midnight
Maggie May's, Sheffield
Join the LGBTQ+ society for our weekly social, FRUITY THURSDAY! Free drinks, drag race, drag queen karaoke, and amazing people! ?? Maggie Mays, 23 Trippet Lane, S1 4FG ? Thursday 7pm

Sun 28th April

First Love Society - Sunday Fellowship Meeting
1pm - 3pm
60-68 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL

Mon 29th April

Hallam SU x Revolution Quiz Night
8pm - 10pm
Revolution Sheffield, Sheffield
RSS Feed