Events in May

Thu 2nd May

LGBTQ+ Society - Fruity Thursday
7pm - midnight
Maggie May's, Sheffield
Join the LGBTQ+ society for our weekly social, FRUITY THURSDAY! Free drinks, drag race, drag queen karaoke, and amazing people! ?? Maggie Mays, 23 Trippet Lane, S1 4FG ? Thursday 7pm

Sat 4th May

Volunteer at Sheffield United Match Day
12:30pm - 3pm
Bramall Lane, Sheffield

Sun 5th May

First Love Society - Sunday Fellowship Meeting
1pm - 3pm
60-68 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL

Thu 9th May

LGBTQ+ Society - Fruity Thursday
7pm - midnight
Maggie May's, Sheffield
Join the LGBTQ+ society for our weekly social, FRUITY THURSDAY! Free drinks, drag race, drag queen karaoke, and amazing people! ?? Maggie Mays, 23 Trippet Lane, S1 4FG ? Thursday 7pm

Sun 12th May

First Love Society - Sunday Fellowship Meeting
1pm - 3pm
60-68 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL

Thu 16th May

TEST
16th May midnight - 17th May midnight
Hallam Students' Union, Sheffield

Sat 18th May

Cheer and Dance Awards Ball
7pm - 11:30pm
Tapton Hall, Shore Lane, Sheffield

Sun 19th May

Head Start - Race Event Volunteer
7:45am - 1:30pm
Rother Valley Country Park, Rotherham
First Love Society - Sunday Fellowship Meeting
1pm - 3pm
60-68 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL

Thu 23rd May

BioSoc, ChemSoc, and Women In Science Society End of Year Ball
7pm - 11:55pm
Kenwood Hall, Sheffield
Come celebrate the end of the academic year in style. Enjoy a red carpet welcome, Drinks on arrival, 3 course meal, Live DJ and more at the stunning Kenwood hall. Pay a deposit on your ticket and secure a place now!

Fri 24th May

Charity Golf Day Volunteer
10am - 2pm
Hallamshire Golf Course , Sheffield
Join our Events Team to host a charity Golf Day at the Hallamshire Golf Course in Fulwood, Sheffield.

Sun 26th May

First Love Society - Sunday Fellowship Meeting
1pm - 3pm
60-68 Trippet Lane, Sheffield, S1 4EL

Fri 31st May

SHOUT x Physio end of year ball - Deposit only
7pm - 11:45pm
OEC, Sheffield , Sheffield
End of year ball - Deposit
RSS Feed