Welcome to our 2023/24 Student Officers!

Welcome to our new 2023/24 Student Officer team, who have officially started in their roles today!

Your new Officers are:

  • Abiola Fasipe (President)
  • Emmanuel Owusu Takyi (International Students' Officer)
  • Ellie Millar (Wellbeing, Sport and Physical Activities Officer)
  • Seun Seidu (Business, Technology and Engineering College Officer)
  • Martha Mitchell (Social Sciences and Arts College Officer)

We're excited to work with them and can't wait to see what the next year brings.

Get to know the Officers

We asked the new team 7 questions to get to know them a little better - Find out what they said...