HSU Elections Results


The results of the HSU Elections 2023 are in and we're excited to announce your newly elected team of reps!

NUS Reps

  • Oluwajoba Fatola
  • Mark Chigozie Odom
  • Ajit Singh
  • Chelsea Sharman
  • Lilian Amos
  • Michele De Oliveira Fuganti
  • Omotayo Magulike
  • Lawrence Kusi-Ampofo
  • Damilare Oyetunji

Students' Union Trustees

  • Adeyemi Adewuyi
  • Michele De Oliveira Fuganti
  • Nhat Hung Vu

BAME Students' Rep

Mark Chigozie Odom

Disabled Students' Rep

Cai Ware

LGBT+ Students' Rep

Shola Elijah Akindoyeni

Mature Students' Rep

Chelsea Williams

Parent and Carers' Rep

Lilian Amos

Postgraduate Research Students' Rep

Charlotte Boyd

Women's Rep

Dot Williams

Union Council Chair

Dr Sumit Pakrashi

Union Council Open Space Representative

Rupesh Injamala

Congratulations and welcome to the team!