Thank you for voting...

Your 2020/21 Officer Team

Voting has closed in this years Students' Union Elections. At the close of voting, 1,942 students had voted - to see the breakdown of votes the candidates received, just click on the position title below.

Your newly elected Students' Union Officer team are:

President: Andrew Adegbola

Business, Technology and Engineering College Officer: Praise Ishola

Health, Wellbeing and Life Sciences Officer: George Alvey

Social Sciences and Arts College Officer: Laith Jaafar

Wellbeing, Sport and Physical Activity Officer: Hannah Prestwich

International Students' Officer: Diya Maria Babu

Voting has also taken place for Part-Time Rep roles and the Union Council Chair, the winners in these Elections are:

Disabled Students' Rep: Abbie Smyth

Mature Students' Rep: Kaz Gipson

Postgraduate Students' Rep: Tom Akin

Union Council Chair: Shawn

Nominations for vacant posts, including the BME Students' Rep, LGBT+ Students' Rep, Part Time Students' Rep and Womens' Rep will open at a later date.

Thank you to all students who took part in these Elections. Both our excellent candidates and voters - we understand these are unprecedented times. Keep your eyes peeled for reaction from the winners in the coming days.

Don't forget to join the Students' Union Corona Community and keep up to date with everything we are doing to support you through this difficult time!