There are currently no Elections running.



Autumn By-Election Results 2022

5 additional Open Space Reps have been elected to sit alongside Yen Thu Nguyen.

Your elected Open Space Reps are:

Yen Thu Nguyen

Omolara Oyinlola Adeola

Ayorinde Aminu

Sai Chaitanya Arabati

Uchenna Onwuegbu

Roopal Haralakatta Ramanna

Autumn Elections Results 2022

Click or tap on each position to download a .csv file with a detailed rundown of votes for each position.

Total number of voters: 2463