Hall of Fame

Take a look at all of last years award winners!

Award Winners 2018

Outstanding Community Partner: Portercroft C of E Primary School
Outstanding Contribution to one-offs: Hallam Equestrian
Community Impact: Head in the Clouds
Student Leader: Niamh Hardy
Inspiration Award: Amber Wilmshurst
Innovation & Creativity: Uni Boob Team
Volunteer Committe Choice: Natalie Streeton

Lifetime Achievement Award

Elliott Kerry
Harry Shaw
Luke Smith
Callum Farbrother
Emma Howat
Rachel Measures
Alana Barratt
Adam Weston
Samantha Rodgers
Melissa Gray


Full List of Nominees

Amber Wilmshurst
Botanical Gardens Project
Charlotte Galway
Coral Leach
Dan Villarreal
David McNeil - Zest
Dominika Rojewska
Elliot Kerry
Eloise Hill Crane
Elsie Harrison
Food Heaven
Guildford Grange
Guy Bemrose
Hallam Equestrian
Harry Shaw
Head in the Clouds
History Society
Holly Shreeve
Ianna Sampson
Independent Volunteer Project Overseas
Jessica Mell
Karen Jones - Pipworth Primary School
Kashmere Hawker
Kate Wall
Leaders of Make a Mag
Luke Smith
Meersbrook Bank Primary School
Molly Hemsley
Molly Stanley
Monday Club
Natalie Pluck
Niall O'Reilly
Niamh Hardy
Portercroft C of E Primary Academy
Rachel Measures
Ruth Hollingsworth - Newfield Secondary School
Schools Creative Writing
Sharrow Primary School
SHSU Harmonies
Sinead Freeman and Adam Weston
Stacy Lowe and Dan Villarreal
Stephanie Coe
Think Care Help
Uni Boob Team
Vegan and Vegetarian Society
Volunteering Committee
Weronika Stepien
When Geography Meets Technology
Whirlow Hall Farm

Award Winners 2017

Outstanding Community Partner: Sheffield Futures
Outstanding Contribution to the One-Off Programme: Hallam Korfball
Outstanding Contribution to the Arts & Culture Programme: Knit Like Your Nana
The Inspiration Award: Sara Wysocka
The Innovation and Creativity Award: Make-a-Mag
The Student Leader Award: Jodie Crawshaw 
The Community Impact Award: Head in the Clouds

The Activities Officer Choice: Rob Whitehead

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Zoe Adams
Lucy Beal
Anna Robson
Jody Sill
Abi Sherwin


Full List of Nominees

Addaction Art Workshops
Advice Service Social Media Volunteers
AIM Society
Alana Barratt
Alex Leonard
Andrew Connolly
Anna Robson and Abi Sherwin
Anona Mann
Bethany Howden
Brittany Northcott
Catherine Hubbard
Daisy Canning
Ellie Long - Porter Croft Primary Academy
Elliott Kerry
Emma Allen
Food Cycle
Guildford Grange
Hallam Korfball
Hannah Khan
Head In The Clouds
Jodie Crawshaw
Knit Like Your Nana
Lauren Noble
Lucy Beal
Lucy Beal, Zoe Adams and Fiona Murray
Luke Fynn
Michael Curtis - Woodhouse West Primary
Mike White - The Incubator Shop
Monday Club
Rachel Measures
Rob Whitehead
RSPCA Sheffield
S7 Food Heaven
Sara Wysocka
Sean Carnighan
Sheffield Cathedral
Sheffield Futures
Sheffield Mencap & Gateway
SHU Lacrosse
Smita Poojary
St Andrew's Church, Psalter Lane
Tasha Baker
Terri Vasey
The Social
Uni Boob Team
Whirlow Hall Farm
Will Rotherforth