Featured Events

View this month's events

Wed 20th February

NetSoc Lab Sessions - Lab 1: NAT (Network Address Translation)
10am - noon
Cantor 9306
Grab a coffee and brush up your skills with NetSoc's Lab Sessions for Computing Students!

Thu 21st February

TV Marathon #LBGT+HistoryMonth
1pm - 3pm
The Common Room at the Hubs

Tue 26th February

Wed 27th February

Mindful Craftenoon for Uni Mental Health Day
2pm - 5pm
Activities Pod - HUBS
Join Beth, your Activities Officer, in crafting up positive message items to hide around the university for Uni Mental Health Day!

Thu 28th February

TV Marathon #LBGT+HistoryMonth
1pm - 3pm
The Common Room at the Hubs

Sat 16th March

Martin Carthy + Jim Ghedi
8pm - 11pm
The Stage
`Arguably the greatest English folk song performer, writer, collector and editor of them all' Q Magazine

Sat 30th March

Beatlemania!
7:30pm - 11pm
The Stage
BEATLEMANIA are firmly established as one of the worlds' leading Beatles tribute acts with over twenty years experience and perform throughout the UK and internationally to thousands of people every year.

Sat 6th April

Ian Prowse + Support
7:30pm - 11pm
The Stage
Ian Prowse (Lead singer of Amsterdam / Pele) hits the road in 2019 to promote the first album of brand new material since 2014’s Who Loves Ya Baby album.

Sat 27th April

Joey Landreth
7:30pm - 11pm
The Stage
Joey Landreth is anchored by the bluesy wail of electric guitars and vocal prowess.

Sat 3rd August

One Final Evening With The Mirimar Disaster + Special Guests
3rd August 4pm - 4th August 3am
The Stage
The Mirimar Disaster are very happy to announce one final show. After ten years apart the original line-up will be playing a selection of songs from their self titled album and the Volumes EP.
RSS Feed