Hideout Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 29th April

The Big Pub Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Hideout

Tue 30th April

Hallam Bingo
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Thu 2nd May

Open Mic Night
7pm - 11pm

Fri 3rd May

Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Tue 7th May

Hallam Bingo
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Thu 9th May

Open Mic Night
7pm - 11pm

Fri 10th May

Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Mon 13th May

The Big Pub Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Hideout

Tue 14th May

Hallam Bingo
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Thu 16th May

Open Mic Night
7pm - 11pm

Fri 17th May

HallamNation x Smirnoff Summer Party
noon - 11pm
Hideout Beer Garden
Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Mon 20th May

The Big Pub Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Hideout

Tue 21st May

Hallam Bingo
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Thu 23rd May

Open Mic Night
7pm - 11pm

Fri 24th May

Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Mon 27th May

The Big Pub Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Hideout

Tue 28th May

Hallam Bingo
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Thu 30th May

Open Mic Night
7pm - 11pm

Fri 31st May

Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout
RSS Feed