All Events Events

View this month's events

Thu 13th December

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
SHSU True Crime Society Present: The Somerton Man
6pm - 9pm
HUBS Boardroom
Joe takes us through the mysterious unsolved 1948 murder of the Somerton Man, followed by the pub.

Mon 17th December

SHSU True Crime Society Present the Christmas Covina Massacre
4:30pm - 5:30pm
HUBS Boardroom
For our last social of the year Frankie will be talking about the Covina Massacre of Christmas Eve 2008.
The Big Pub Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Hideout

Tue 18th December

Zumba - Give it a Go!
4:30pm - 5:30pm
The HUBS, Common Room
A free, fun dance-fitness class, incorporating Latin and world styles of dance, creating a dynamic, exciting and effective fitness workout

Wed 19th December

Drop-In Session
3pm - 4pm
Cantor-9303
SHU Karting Championship: Round 1 - Teamsport Sheffield
5:30pm - 9pm
Teamsport Sheffield
End of year Grand Prix event. Who’s the best racing driver at Sheffield Hallam?
True Crime Society Christmas Party
7:30pm - 10pm
The Graduate
Our first Christmas party!

Thu 20th December

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Thu 27th December

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Thu 3rd January

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Thu 10th January

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Thu 17th January

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Sat 19th January

Willie Watson
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Stage
Willie Watson is a singer-songwriter, guitarist, banjo player, and founding member of Old Crow Medicine Show.

Wed 23rd January

BRING YOUR OWN VINYL
7:30pm - 11pm
Hideout
BYOV and play your music to the masses

Thu 24th January

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Mon 28th January

Women in Leadership 2019
3pm - 7pm
The HUBS
Safeguarding Workshop
4pm - 5:30pm
Collegiate (room to be confirmed)

Thu 31st January

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Thu 7th February

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Sat 9th February

Emergency First Aid at Work
10am - 5pm
The HUBS Common Room

Mon 11th February

Safeguarding Workshop
4pm - 5:30pm
The HUBS Boardroom

Thu 14th February

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Thu 21st February

Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Thu 28th February

Body Confidence Workshop
3pm - 6pm
The Stage, The HUBS
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates

Sat 16th March

Martin Carthy + Jim Ghedi
8pm - 11pm
The Stage
`Arguably the greatest English folk song performer, writer, collector and editor of them all' Q Magazine

Fri 5th April

Tom Russell
7:30pm - 11pm
The Stage
Tom Russell is Johnny Cash, Jim Harrison and Charles Bukowski rolled into one. He is writing out of the wounded heart of America. Lawrence Ferlinghetti

Wed 10th April

Anxiety and Stress Workshop (+ Pop Pilates)
3pm - 6pm
The Stage, The HUBS
RSS Feed