Alcohol Free Events

View this month's events

Tue 19th February

Wed 20th February

Mindfulness and Yoga
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Owen, City Campus
This session explores the concept of mindfulness and the implications for improved wellbeing, as well as teaching some key practices

Thu 21st February

TV Marathon #LBGT+HistoryMonth
1pm - 3pm
The Common Room at the Hubs
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
6pm - 7pm
Happiness Bootcamp- Pop Pilates
Lush Bathbomb Workshop
6pm - 7:30pm
Meet at The Hubs
Lush Bathbomb Workshop

Tue 26th February

Illustration workshop with Tom J Newell
2pm - 4pm
Illustration workshop with Tom Newell

Thu 28th February

TV Marathon #LBGT+HistoryMonth
1pm - 3pm
The Common Room at the Hubs
Body Confidence Workshop
3pm - 6pm
The Stage, The HUBS
How to Survive a Plague
4pm - 7pm
The HUBS

Mon 4th March

Boob Ball
11am - 1pm
Collegiate Sports Hall
The Uni Boob Team are putting on Boob Ball for Coppafeel

Thu 7th March

Wizard's Chess- Games Night
6pm - 9pm
Activites Pod
Chilled games night which you've been asking for!

Wed 13th March

Massage Workshop 3- Aromatherapy
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Massage Workshop 3- Aromatherapy

Fri 22nd March

Yule Ball Collaboration
7pm - 11pm
The Stage, HUBS
Collaboration with SHSU Salsa and Disney Appreciation Societies
Yule Ball Collaboration
7pm - 11pm
The Stage, HUBS
Collaboration with SHSU Salsa and Harry Potter and Quidditch Societies

Sat 23rd March

Liverpool City and Albert Dock
9am - 7:30pm
Liverpool
Liverpool City and Albert Dock

Wed 3rd April

Dumbo Cinema Trip
6pm - 6:01pm
Trip to the cinema to see the new Dumbo film

Sat 6th April

Fantastical Beasts Zoo Trip!
10am - 5pm
Yorkshire Wildlife Park
Join us for a day magical day of exploring one of the biggest Wildlife Parks in England with nearly 400 animals, 70 different species of animal, 50 types of fantastical beasts at the Yorkshire Wildlife Park, Doncaster!

Wed 10th April

Anxiety and Stress Workshop (+ Pop Pilates)
3pm - 6pm
The Stage, The HUBS
RSS Feed