x

Give it A Go Events

View this month's events

Thu 6th October

Yoga Society - Give it a Go!
3pm - 4pm
The Hubs, Common Room
Badminton - Give it A Go session
5pm - 6pm
Collegiate Sportshall
Give it a Go! Pole for a Pound - With Eve!
5pm - 6pm
Butterfly Fitness Studios
GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
The HUBS (Stage)
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.
Women's Football - Give It A Go Session
6pm - 7pm
Collegiate Sportshall

Fri 7th October

Badminton - Give it A Go session
5pm - 6pm
Collegiate Sportshall
Give it a Go! Pole for a Pound - With Sasha!
5pm - 6pm
Butterfly Fitness Studios
Badminton - Give it A Go session
6pm - 7pm
Collegiate Sportshall
Give it a Go! Pole for a Pound - Intro to Lyrical!
6pm - 7pm
Butterfly Fitness Studios
Korfball - Give It A Go Session
6pm - 7pm
Collegiate Sportshall

Sat 8th October

Sun 9th October

*SOLD OUT* Give It A Go - Emergency First Aid at Work
10am - 4pm
Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus
FMC Give It A Go Walk
10am - 2pm
Porter Valley and Lady Cannings

Tue 11th October

GIAG - Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
Give it a Go! - Chatter and Cake
1pm - 4pm
Hubspace, the HUBs
GIAG - Zumba (Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 13th October

Action Tutoring Information Session!
1pm - 1:30pm
Find out how you could gain experience as a tutor!
GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
The HUBS (Stage)
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Sat 15th October

Event Volunteer The Yorkshire Chocolate Festival
8am - 8pm
Come and join Roundabout for a fun day helping out at The Yorkshire Chocolate Festival!
Photography Volunteer The Yorkshire Chocolate Festival
8am - 8pm
We are looking for photographers to help support at our event - a great chance to build your portfolio!
Salvation Night
6pm - 8pm
The Scout Building, Trippet Lane, S1 4EL.

Tue 18th October

GIAG - Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Wed 19th October

Give it a Go! - Paws for a good cause
noon - 4pm
The Stage, The Hubs

Thu 20th October

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Tue 25th October

GIAG - Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 27th October

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Fri 28th October

Volunteers for Creepy Crawly Petting Zoo 2022
12:30pm - 5pm
Meadowhall
Leanimals Mobile Zoo and their creepy crawlies are coming to Meadowhall to raise money for Roundabout and bring some Halloween fun to shoppers. This year Roundabout are Meadowhall's charity partners which means that we have the amazing opportunity to

Sat 29th October

Give it a Go - Airsoft
7:30am - 5pm
Meet at the Hubs (Skirmish Airsoft - Woodland, Kitchener Plantation, Ollerton Road)

Tue 1st November

GIAG -Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 3rd November

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
The HUBS
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Tue 8th November

GIAG -Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 10th November

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
The HUBS - Stage
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Sun 13th November

FIRST AID FOR MENTAL HEALTH AWARENESS COURSE LEVEL 1
10am - 2pm
Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus
First Aid for Mental Health Awareness, Ofqual Approved - FAA Level 1 Award

Tue 15th November

GIAG - Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 17th November

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Tue 22nd November

GIAG - Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 24th November

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
The HUBS - Stage
A fun and free weeklydance-fitness class.

Tue 29th November

GIAG - Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 1st December

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
The HUBS - Stage
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Sun 4th December

Tue 6th December

GIAG - Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 8th December

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
The HUBS - Stage
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Sat 10th December

Volunteer for Christmas Choir Sessions
11:30am - 5pm
Meadowhall Shopping Centre, S9 1EP
‘Tis the season to be jolly and Roundabout is bringing the Christmas spirit to Meadowhall this December along with choirs from around South Yorkshire!

Tue 13th December

GIAG - Zumba
1pm - 1:40pm
Sheffield Hallam Sport Hall, Pond St, Sheffield S1 1WB
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class
GIAG - Zumba ( Virtual)
5:10pm - 6pm
Online - See ticket for link
A fun and free weekly online dance-fitness class.

Thu 15th December

GIAG - Zumba
5:10pm - 6pm
The HUBS - Stage
A fun and free weekly dance-fitness class.

Sun 18th December

VOLUNTEERING: Charity Event Christmas Choir Sessions
12:30pm - 5pm
Meadowhall Shopping Centre, S9 1EP
‘Tis the season to be jolly and Roundabout is bringing the Christmas spirit to Meadowhall this December along with choirs from around South Yorkshire!

Sun 29th January

Thu 9th February

Sun 12th February

GIVE IT A GO - EMERGENCY FIRST AID AT WORK
10am - 6pm
City Campus, Room TBC

Thu 23rd March

Sun 16th April

Sun 14th May

GIVE IT A GO - EMERGENCY FIRST AID AT WORK
10am - 4pm
City Campus, Room TBC
RSS Feed