Contact Us

For all of your sport and physical activity enquiries
For all of your sport and physical activity enquiries

Josh Nimmins
Sports & Physical Activity Officer
j.nimmins@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 4532
Twitter: @hallamsports Facebook: Hallam Union Sports Officer

Sheffield Hallam Students Union Staff Contacts

General Enquiries
SHSUSports@shu.ac.uk

Ellen Holmes
Sports Club Programme Leader

Area of Work - Club Support and Development
e.holmes@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 3312

Nicola Cromwell
Social Sport Facilitator
Area of Work - Social Sport (Student Sport Activator Support)
socialsport@shu.ac.uk
0114 2255 317 / Collegiate Campus: 0114 225 2308

Joel Kesterton
Sports Manager

j.kesterton@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 3311
Twitter: @joelkes

All Students' Union staff are based at:

The HUBS
Paternoster Row
Sheffield
S1 2QQ

Sheffield Hallam University Sports Team Staff

Frazer Johnson
Sport Development Manager

f.johnson@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 4394

Ryan Amos
Sport Development Assistant Manager

Area of work - Team Hallam (Facilities, Coaching and Partnerships)
r.amos@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 5765

Helen Roberts
Performance Athlete Support Officer
Area of Work - PASP/TASS
H.A.Roberts@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 6401

Callum O'Shea
Sport Development Officer (Participation)

Area of Work - Social Sport Programme
fdroc1@exchange.shu.ac.uk
0114 225 2210

Danielle Tindall De Carolis
Sport Engagement Coordinator
Area of Work - Try it Out Programme
0114 225 2308
 

Jordan Butler
Sport Development Intern - Performance

Area of Work - Team Hallam
Jordan.Butler@shu.ac.uk
0114 225 6364

Sarah Doyle
Sport Development- Engagement Graduate Intern

Area of Work - Social Sport/Try it Out
S.Doyle@shu.ac.uk

All Sheffield Hallam University sports staff are based at

Sheffield Hallam Active
Pearson Building
Broomgrove Road
S10 2BP