Committee Training

Committee Orientation 2016

PowerPoint Slides

Agenda

Club Development Plan

SWOT diagram

Club Constitution

Social Behaviour Agreement

 

Got a question?

Sports Club Programme Leader - Ellen Holmes
e.holmes@shu.ac.uk / 0114 225 3312
 
Sports Manager - Joel Kesterton
j.kesterton@shu.ac.uk / 0114 225 3311
 
Ryan Amos - Sports Development Assistant Manager (Performance)
r.amos@shu.ac.uk / 0114 225 5765
 
Sarah Nelis - Student Activities Administrator
S.Nelis@shu.ac.uk / 0114 225 4124
 
Lydia Smith - BUCS Administrator
lydia.smith@shu.ac.uk / 0114 225 3345
 
Nicola Cromwell - Social Sport Facilitator
n.cromwell@shu.ac.uk / 0114 2255 317
 
Grant Johnson - Community Outreach
grant.johnson@shu.ac.uk / 0114 225 3450