Events in December

Fri 1st December

Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Sat 2nd December

Band performs at the Victorian Christmas Market
1pm - 2pm
Kelham Island Museum
SHSU Band will be returning to the Victorian Market this year performing a variety of music, some Christmassy, some not for you to enjoy! Come and listen to us play at 1pm on the main stage and be sure to enjoy some yummy food and peruse the stalls!

Mon 4th December

The Hideout Big Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Hideout

Tue 5th December

Self Defence taster session
3:30pm - 7:15pm
The Common Room
FREE Self Defence taster sessions at the HUBS for Under and Over 18's
Rock 'N' Roll Bingo
7pm - 10pm
Hideout

Wed 6th December

Hump Day
noon - 11pm
Hideout
Hallam Nation Pre Bar
9pm - 11pm
Hideout

Thu 7th December

Open Mic Night
7:30am - 11pm
Hideout

Fri 8th December

Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Mon 11th December

The Hideout Big Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Hideout

Tue 12th December

Self Defence taster session
3:30pm - 7:15pm
The Common Room
FREE Self Defence taster sessions at the HUBS for Under and Over 18's
Rock 'N' Roll Bingo
7pm - 10pm
Hideout

Wed 13th December

Hump Day
noon - 11pm
Hideout
Hallam Nation Pre Bar
9pm - 11pm
Hideout

Thu 14th December

Open Mic Night
7:30am - 11pm
Hideout

Fri 15th December

Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Mon 18th December

The Hideout Big Pub Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Hideout

Tue 19th December

Self Defence taster session
3:30pm - 7:15pm
The Common Room
FREE Self Defence taster sessions at the HUBS for Under and Over 18's
Rock 'N' Roll Bingo
7pm - 10pm
Hideout

Wed 20th December

Hump Day
noon - 11pm
Hideout
Hallam Nation Pre Bar
9pm - 11pm
Hideout

Thu 21st December

Open Mic Night
7:30am - 11pm
Hideout

Fri 22nd December

Karaoke and Cocktails
7pm - 11pm
Hideout

Tue 26th December

Self Defence taster session
3:30pm - 7:15pm
The Common Room
FREE Self Defence taster sessions at the HUBS for Under and Over 18's

Thu 28th December

Open Mic Night
7:30am - 11pm
Hideout
RSS Feed